Distribution

We have the fortune to collaborate with some wonderful people when it comes to distributing and selling our wines. Below is a list of our current suppliers. Please do not hesitate to contact them directly or email us at info@vinodianna.com for further information.

AUSTRALIA
Principal Wine Distribution
Christian McCabe

Tel +61 (0) 434 366722
Emailchristian@principalwine.com.au
Web www.principalwine.com.au/

BELGIUM

Roeland Fort
Roeland Fort Wijnen
Dodoensstraat 17, 2140 Borgerhout, Belgium

Tel +32 (0) 4 7947 8458
Web http://www.roelandfort.be

BRAZIL

Giant Comex Importacao e Exportacao Ltda
Niko Duran
Itajai, Santa Catarina,
Brazil

Tel +38 5993411170
Email nikodukan@gmail.com

CANADA
ONTARIO

Vintage Selector
Ben Hardy

Tel +1 647 463 9522
Email youdrinkwine@gmail.com

QUEBEC

Symbiose Vins et Cies
Jean-Sebastien Delisle
Frederic Gauthier

Tel +1 514 943 3820
Email info@symbiosevins.com
Web www.symbiose-vins.com

BC and ALBERTA

Boutique Wines Ltd
Brock Guthrie

Tel +1 (604) 364 2997
Email brock@boutiquewines.ca

CHINA

Vinetrails Fine Wine Selections Co Ltd
Victor Ng
No. 80, Tong Yuan Road, 56 Wenchuang Yuan Block D,
Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou
Jiangsu Province
21500 PRC

Tel +86 13913124055

DENMARK

Petillant
Mads and Mia Rudolf
Forbindelsesvej 7B, Indiakajen,
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark

Tel +45 3211 2570
Web http://www.petillant.dk

FINLAND

Soil Wine Group Oy

Sebastian Siimeslahti
Pursimiehenkatu 29-31 F401
00150 Helsinki , Finland

Tel +358 4073 46012
Email sebu@soil.fi
Web www.soil.fi

FRANCE

La Pangee
Laurent Cazottes and Joanna Dubrawska
Le carlus, 81130 Villeneuve sur vere, France

Tel +33 (0)5 63 56 85 39
Mobile + 33 6 63 590506
Web  www.la-pangee.com

 

GERMANY

Emily Harman
Anklamer Strasse 1a
10115 Berlin, Germany

Tel +44 7494 573895
Email emily@vinalupa.com
Web  www.vinalupa.com

GREECE

Les Negociants sur la Mediterranee
Ilias Georgopoulos
40 Mitilnis str
11256 Atene, Greece

Tel +30 694 4422591
Web  ww.les-negociants.com

Dameli
Melina Antonipoulos
59B Apostolopoulou str
Chalandri 15231 Atene, Greece

Tel +30 21 06725193

HOLLAND

Troppo Giovane

Theo Cauchois

Tel +31 6 494 31630
Email theo@troppogiovane.nl
Web www.troppogiovane.nl

HONG KONG
Bottle Wander Limited

Johnson Zhou

Tel +852 65970622
Email info@bottlewander.com
Web www.bottlewander.com

IRELAND

Le Caveau
Pascal Rossignol
Market Yard
Kilkenny, Ireland

Tel +353 56 775 2166
Fax +353 56 775 2101
Web www.lecaveau.ie

ITALY

Les Caves De Pyrene Italia
Christian Bucci
Via Giacosa 1/A 12051, Alba – Cuneo, Italy

Tel +39 0173 29 08 86
Fax +39 0173 38 07 25
Web www.lescaves.it

JAPAN

Vintners Inc.
Adeline Bianchi
Toranomon Marine Bldg 5f, 3-18-19 Toranomon Minato KU
05-0001 Tokyo, Japan

Tel +81 -3-54058370
Web www.vintners.co.jp

NEW ZEALAND
Wine Diamonds NZ LTD

Dan Gillett
20 Peterkin Street, Lower Hutt
6011 Wellington NZ

Tel +64 2102284206
Email dan@winediamonds.co.nz
Web www.winediamonds.co.nz

NORWAY
Non Dos AS

Jorgen Ljostad
Jacob Aalls gate 54
Oslo 0364 Norway

Tel +47 95810 199
Email jorgen@nondos.no
Web www.nondos.no

PORTUGAL
Robustpelican

Georgii Chezhia

Tel +351 915 727 281
Email Georgii.chezhia@gmail.com

RUSSIA
Wine Bureau

Nikita Selivanov

Tel +7 965 395 56 59
Email ns@winebureau.ru

SINGAPORE
Drunken Farmer

Eduardo Bayo

Tel +65 8312 5427
Email eduardo.bayo@drunkenfarmer.sg
Web www.drunkenfarmer.sg

SOUTH KOREA
Kavod Ltd

Matthias and Pierre Cohen – Aknine

Tel +47 95810 199
Email matthias@kavod.kr

SPAIN

Wineissocial & La Cava de Pyrene

Tel +34 902 917 907
Web www.wineissocial.com

SWITZERLAND

Maison Libre GmbH
Hagen Britz
Tuerlen 15, CH – 8915 Hausen am Albis
Switzerland

Tel +41 76387 4417

Le Passeur du Vin
Denis M Egloff
Rue Eugene – Marziano 25
Les Acacias 1227 Geneve Switzerland

Tel +4122 994 2020
Web www.lepasseurdevin.ch

SWEDEN

Wine Trade
Niklas Jakobson
Sodermannagatan 49 Otr, 1640 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel +46 (0) 70 5572624
Web www.winetrade.se

TAIWAN

JF Gourmet Co. Ltd
Johannes Lin
1F No 2 Lane 380 Sec 1 Keelung Road
Xinyi District, Taipei City 11051 Taiwan

Tel +886 2 22327900
Mobile +886 912835757

UK

Les Caves de Pyrene
Amy Morgan
Pew Corner, Old Portsmouth Road, Artington UK GU3 1LP

TRADE Tel +44 01483 538820
Fax +44 01483 455068
Web www.lescaves.co.uk

RETAIL Tel +44 01483 554750

UKRAINE
LLC Wine Bureau

Mikhail Stefaniuk
9 Mechnykova Street
01021 Kyiv Ukraine

Tel +38 044 3907500
Email   stefaniuk.m@goodwine.ua
Web goodwine.ua/ru

USA
Hootananny Wines

Carolyn Agee and Summer Wolff
55 Liberty Street
06443 Madison
Connecticut, USA

Email carolyn@hootanannywines.com
Email summerwolff@gmail.com

 

Terrell Wines LLC

Chris Terrell
63 Flushing Ave,
Bldg 3 Unit 206B
Brooklyn NY, 11205 USA

Tel  +1 510 717 4829
Email chris@terrellwines.com